Online registration is closed.
Didn’t get a chance to pre-register? You can still join us!

Just stop by the attendee registration desk when you arrive for your entry badge.
Please bring Business Card or complete this form and bring along to complete registration.

Want to attend CEU but didn’t register for it?  No problem. Onsite registration available.

See our Exhibitor List!




Booth registration opened for all vendors on Wednesday, March 26th – 11:00am MDT
(12:00 noon CDT, 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT)

Booths are Sold Out    Click here to be put on Wait List

Click here for Preshow Information

Click here for Shipping Information


Platinum Sponsors