WHERE:  wherever you are most comfortable

REGISTER FOR THIS MEETING – When you register for this event, you will receive a calendar invitation from Zoom.

The June meeting will be Zoom and the details will be the same as past zoom meetings:  Location – your computer; 7:30am – 10:30am Pacific Time;  8:30am – 11:30am Mountain Time;  9:30am – 12:30pm Central Time;  10:30am – 1:30pm Eastern Time;  3:30pm – 6:30pm;  Greenwich Mean Time;  4:30pm – 7:30pm Central European Time.  You will receive a ZOOM invitation a week or two before the call, but you must RSVP to be included. Guests (NEWH members in good standing) are always welcome to attend our board meetings, but they MUST RSVP in order to receive the registration link.

Board Reports for this meeting are due on May 3, 2021. Here are the links to the reporting forms.

NEWH, INC. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER REPORTING FORM: https://newh.org/ec-reporting-form/

DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIR REPORTING FORM: https://newh.org/inc-director-reporting-form/

CHAPTER DELEGATE AND STEERING COMMITTEE CHAIR REPORTING FORM: https://newh.org/delegate-reporting-form/