Description of Award/Qualifications:
The NEWH Pinnacle Award (formerly known as Recognition of Excellence Award) will be given to an NEWH member who has contributed extraordinary time and effort to NEWH, has been an NEWH member for a minimum of fifteen (15) years, has held a local Chapter and/or International Board position for at least one term, and has mentored four people in the industry, at least two of whom are women. The nominee must also have unquestioned professional ethics.

Award Presentation:
The award presentation will take place at the 2022 NEWH Leadership Conference in Seattle, WA on February 18-19, 2022. Awardees must be able to attend presentation.

Nomination Information:
Deadline – October 15th, 2021

    NEWH Pinnacle Award Nomination Form

    Nominee Information


    If you have questions, please email