Would you like to be a Sponsor?​​

Follow these easy steps…

Sign up Below

Sponsorship Opportunities Available

Key Party sponsor sign-up deadline is April 22, 2014

 

Sponsor Signup








 

Sponsorship Contribution – Pay Here

Click to make payment by Credit or Debit

BUY additional chairs Here

Click to make payment by Credit or Debit


Thank you for your commitment and generosity!

Platinum

Electric Mirror
www.electicmirror.com
Aaron Mischel
Email: aaron@electricmirror.com

Gold

Moore & Giles
www.mooreandgiles.com
Janine Peluffo
Email: janine@mooreandgiles.com

Silver

Tandus Centiva
www.tandus.com
Don Chupik
Email: dchupik@tandus-centiva.com

Innovations
www.innovationsusa.com
Katie Bone
Email: kbone@innovationsusa.com

Tiger Leather
Schuyler Holt
Email: schuyler@tigerleather.com

WCI – INDON International
www.westcoastindustries.com
www.indoninternational.com
Valerie Davis Dobson
Email: valerie@ddmaterials.com

Reid Witlin Ltd
www.rwltd.com
Jason Eil
Email: jason@rwltd.com

Venue

BAR SPONSOR
Richloom Fabrics & Applied Textiles/Nano-tex
David Litvak
Email: david@lasvegasthevillage.com

 

 

Team Sponsorship
(this sponsorship opportunity is sold out)

Moore & Giles
www.mooreandgiles.com
Janine Peluffo
Email: janine@mooreandgiles.com

Tandus Centiva
www.tandus.com
Don Chupik
Email: dchupik@tandus-centiva.com

Koroseal Hospitality Network
Craig McCombe
Email: cmccombe@koroseal.com

FORM Inc.
www.formvegas.com
Karen Hagelman
Email: karen@formvegas.com

Brand Standard Furnishings
Pete Bilbrey
Email: david@internationaldesignsource.com

Osborne & Little
M | R Design Lab
Email: info@mrdesignlab.com

Crest / Capo Tile
Kris Hanson
Email: khanson@capotile.com

Momentum Group
www.memosamples.com
Sarah Navrkal
Email: snavrkal@momtex.com

Stark Carpet
www.starkcarpet.com
M | R Design Lab
Email: info@mrdesignlab.com

POLLACK
www.pollockassociates.com
M | R Design Lab
Email: info@mrdesignlab.com

Innovations
www.innovationsusa.com
Katie Bone
Email: kbone@innovationsusa.com

Electric Mirror
www.electicmirror.com
Aaron Mischel
Email: aaron@electricmirror.com

Richloom Fabrics
David Litvak
Email: david@lasvegasthevillage.com

Artaic – Innovative Mosaic
Paul Reiss
Email: preiss@preiss.com

Tiger Leather
Schuyler Holt
Email: schuyler@tigerleather.com